Wedding Photography | New Zealand

Wedding Photography | New Zealand

Wedding Photography | Bay Of Islands

Wedding Photography | Bay Of Islands

Wedding Photography | Whangarei

Wedding Photography | Whangarei

Wedding Photography | Auckland

Wedding Photography | Auckland

Wedding Photography | Waiheke Island

Wedding Photography | Waiheke Island

Wedding Photography | Kerikeri

Wedding Photography | Kerikeri

Wedding Photography | Russell

Wedding Photography | Russell

Alright, so now you've booked your wedding photographer. Who is next?

I have absolutely loved working some of the most amazing wedding services and vendors in the industry and I absolutely love to recommend them to my brides and grooms. This is my ever growing list of favourites so far!

Makeup Artists


Cherie B Hair and Makeup Artist www.cheriebmakeup.com | Facebook | Instagram Heather Oatway Makeup Artistry www.heatheroatwaymakeupartistry.co.nz | Facebook | Instagram Brydie Donaldson Makeup Facebook | Instagram Gabrielle Houghton Makeup Artist www.gabriellehoughton.com | Facebook | Instagram Abbie Hartland Makeup Artist www.abbiehartlandmakeupartist.com | Facebook | Instagram Marnie Jade Makeup Artist Facebook | Instagram Gabrielle Mobile Hair and Makeup Facebook Angel Glo Facebook | Instagram Elle Beauty + Artistry www.ellebeautyandartistry.com/ | Facebook | Instagram KDS Make-up Artist Facebook NZ Makeup Girl Facebook | Instagram




Hair Stylists


Adora - Bridal Hair www.adora.co.nz - Facebook - Instagram Cherie B Hair and Makeup www.cheriebmakeup.com | Facebook | Instagram Brydie Donaldson Makeup Facebook | Instagram




Cake


Chrissy Cakes
www.chrissycakes.co.nz | Facebook | Instagram

Sweet Little Treats by Karin
Facebook - Instagram




Catering and Drinks


The Cocktail Cart www.thecocktailcart.co.nz | Instagram Three Forks Event Catering www.3forks.co.nz | Facebook | Instagram





WAIKATO/BAY OF PLENTY

1/3

Makeup Artists


Lauren Bryant Makeup Instagram
Seb Makeup www.sebmakeup.com | Facebook | Instagram Alexis Anastassia Beauty Facebook | Instagram Julia O'Neil - Hair & Makeup Artist www.juliaoneil.co.nz | Facebook | Instagram Aleisha McNabb Makeup Artist
Facebook | Instagram
Made-Up by Ruth Facebook | Instagram Kate Solley Makeup Artist www.katesolleymakeup.com | Facebook | Instagram NZ Makeup Girl Facebook | Instagram




Hair Stylists


Julia O'Neil - Hair & Makeup Artist www.juliaoneil.co.nz | Facebook | Instagram Seb Makeup & Hair
www.sebmakeup.com | Facebook | Instagram Hair by Hannah www.hairbyhannah.co.nz | Facebook | Instagram Alexis Anastassia Beauty Facebook | Instagram




Flowers


Film & Floral www.filmandfloral.co.nz | Facebook | Instagram Dianna Marie "think flowers" www.diannamarie.co.nz | Facebook | Instagram Bloomin Krazy Facebook | Instagram




Cake


Our Little Kitchen Co www.ourlittlekitchenco.com | Facebook | Instagram The Caker www.thecaker.co.nz | Facebook | Instagram Dormouse Cakes Facebook - Instagram Just Jess Cakes Co www.justjess.com | Facebook | Instagram




Music





Catering and Drinks






AUCKLAND

1/3

Makeup Artists


Kasey George Makeup Artist Facebook | Instagram Waterfalls & Waves www.waterfallsandwaves.co.nz | Facebook | Instagram Claire Colthurst Makeup Artist Facebook | Instagram Renee Leigh Makeup Facebook | Instagram Samantha Nicholls Makeup Artist Facebook | Instagram Makeup by Annalise Bergman Facebook Urban Bliss Makeup Artistry Facebook | Instagram Gold Beauty Bar www.goldbeautybar.co.nz | Facebook | Instagram Heavenly Faces Makeup & Hair Stylist www.heavenlyfaces.co.nz | Facebook Zaytia - Makeup Artist www.zaytia.com | Facebook | Instagram




Hair Stylists


AUCKLAND Julia O'Neil - Hair & Makeup Artist www.juliaoneil.co.nz | Facebook | Instagram Seb Makeup & Hair
www.sebmakeup.com | Facebook | Instagram Hair by Hannah www.hairbyhannah.co.nz | Facebook | Instagram Alexis Anastassia Beauty Facebook | Instagram - NORTHAND Laurel Stratford Hair www.laurelstratford.com | Facebook | Instagram Oneseventhree Hair Facebook | Instagram The Travelling Scissors www.thetravellingscissors.com | Facebook | Instagram Waterfalls and Waves Facebook | Instagram Heavenly Faces Makeup and Hair Artist www.heavenlyfaces.co.nz | Facebook Real Hair - Kerikeri Facebook | Instagram Three Hairdressing www.threehairdressing.co.nz | Facebook | Instagram - WAIKATO Adora - Bridal Hair www.adora.co.nz - Facebook - Instagram Cherie B Hair and Makeup www.cheriebmakeup.com | Facebook | Instagram Brydie Donaldson Makeup Facebook | Instagram




Flowers


Mint Floral www.mintfloral.co.nz | Facebook | Instagram Bouquets on Broadway Kaikohe Facebook Keepsake Bouquets
www.keepsakebouquets.co.nz | Facebook | Instagram Flowers by Nicole www.flowersbynicole.co.nz | Facebook | Instagram Fresh Flowers - Kaitaia www.freshflowerskaitaia.co.nz | Facebook | Instagram Kamo Village Florist www.kamoflorist.co.nz | Facebook | Instagram Floral Lane NZ www.florallane.co.nz | Facebook | Instagram




Cake


Cuppacakes Northland Facebook - Instagram Meganlicious Cakes www.meganliciouscakes.co.nz | Facebook | Instagram Caketin Love www.caketinlove.co.nz | Facebook | Instagram Sugar and Iced www.sugarandiced.co.nz | Facebook | Instagram




Music





Catering and Drinks






NORTHLAND